My Nerd Wall Part 1

I recently received a few things for my nerd wall. I am moving soon and my new place will have a game room/office. I want to put up art and posters to decorate it. First, I already have a framed map of Khorvaire that I got with the 5e Eberron book. In March, I bought a black-light poster from Dungeon Crawl Classics.

I also received this 45 record I saw on eBay. I do not have a sentimental attachment to it but I do really like the cartoony art. Plus it’s from TSR! By the way, if you’re curious, the audio is available on YouTube.

Ultimately, I want to get a proper gaming table in the room. This is the one that I am currently considering. I met the owner during Gary Con and I would love to support a local business.

Lastly, I bought art from Brad McDevitt and David Paul Seymour. I am hoping to find a few more pieces to add to the wall. Here is one from Rebecca Guay that is on my wishlist.

I will post photos of the completed wall in a few months.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started